« back to thumbnails

2011-NCAA Football: Penn State at Wisconsin

Image 24 of 87
< Prev Next >
Wisconsin Badgers captains from left, Patrick Butrym (95), Bradie Ewing (34), Aaron Henry (7) and Russell Wilson (16) hold the Leaders Division Trophy after an NCAA Big Ten Conference college football game against the Penn State Nittany Lions on November 26, 2011 in Madison, Wisconsin. The Badgers won 45-7. (Photo by David Stluka)